Masergy https://www.masergy.com Performance Beyond Expectations Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:00:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 SD-WAN Benefits: Rising Expectations Create New Action Items for IT Leaders https://www.masergy.com/blog/sd-wan-benefits-rising-expectations-create-new-action-items-for-it-leaders/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:00:10 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/sd-wan-benefits-rising-expectations-create-new-action-items-for-it-leaders/ 2019 SD-WAN Market Trends https://www.masergy.com/infographics/2019-sd-wan-market-trends/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:00:51 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/infographics/2019-sd-wan-market-trends/ 2019 SD-WAN Market Trends Report https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/2019-sd-wan-market-trends-report/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:00:40 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/2019-sd-wan-market-trends-report/ SD-WAN FOMO: Adoption Accelerates Signifying IT Agility as a Competitive Edge https://www.masergy.com/blog/sd-wan-fomo-adoption-accelerates-signifying-it-agility-as-a-competitive-edge/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:00:10 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/sd-wan-fomo-adoption-accelerates-signifying-it-agility-as-a-competitive-edge/ Masergy Releases 2019 SD-WAN Market Trends Report https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-releases-2019-sd-wan-market-trends-report/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:00:01 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-releases-2019-sd-wan-market-trends-report/ Enabling the Digital Workforce: Productivity Pain Points and Solutions https://www.masergy.com/blog/enabling-the-digital-workforce-productivity-pain-points-and-solutions/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:00:51 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/enabling-the-digital-workforce-productivity-pain-points-and-solutions/ Masergy Announces 2020 STEM Scholarship Opportunities–Students Apply Now! https://www.masergy.com/blog/masergy-announces-2020-stem-scholarship-opportunities/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 11:00:43 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/masergy-announces-2020-stem-scholarship-opportunities/ Application-Based Routing: How SD-WAN Squeezes More Bandwidth Out of Your Network https://www.masergy.com/blog/application-based-routing-how-sd-wan-squeezes-more-bandwidth-out-of-your-network/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 11:00:29 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/application-based-routing-how-sd-wan-squeezes-more-bandwidth-out-of-your-network/ Keeping Unified Communications Simple https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/keeping-unified-communications-simple/ Mon, 01 Jul 2019 11:00:01 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/keeping-unified-communications-simple/ If You’re Doing Any of These Five Things, It’s Time to Move to SD-WAN https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/if-youre-doing-any-of-these-five-things-its-time-to-move-to-sd-wan/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:00:53 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/if-youre-doing-any-of-these-five-things-its-time-to-move-to-sd-wan/ Why Masergy is the ONLY Visionary in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Network Services, Global https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/why-masergy-is-the-only-visionary-in-the-gartner-magic-quadrant-for-network-services-global/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:00:37 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/why-masergy-is-the-only-visionary-in-the-gartner-magic-quadrant-for-network-services-global/ Contact Center Choices: CCaaS vs. Managed Cloud vs. On-Premises https://www.masergy.com/blog/contact-center-choices-ccaas-vs-managed-cloud-vs-on-premises/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:00:04 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/contact-center-choices-ccaas-vs-managed-cloud-vs-on-premises/ Masergy Launches CloudCollab, a Cisco Webex UCaaS Solution https://www.masergy.com/blog/masergy-launches-cloudcollab-a-cisco-webex-ucaas-solution/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 05:00:42 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/masergy-launches-cloudcollab-a-cisco-webex-ucaas-solution/ Is Your Company Doing Any of These Five Things? If So, It’s Time to Move to SD-WAN. https://www.masergy.com/blog/is-your-company-doing-any-of-these-five-things-if-so-its-time-to-move-to-sd-wan/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:00:49 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/is-your-company-doing-any-of-these-five-things-if-so-its-time-to-move-to-sd-wan/ Effective CCaaS RFPs: Common Pitfalls and Must-Ask Questions https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/effective-ccaas-rfps-common-pitfalls-and-must-ask-questions/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:00:32 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/effective-ccaas-rfps-common-pitfalls-and-must-ask-questions/ Enabling Cloud Migration and Solving Traditional Network Problems https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/enabling-cloud-migration-and-solving-traditional-network-problems/ Thu, 30 May 2019 11:00:40 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/white-papers/enabling-cloud-migration-and-solving-traditional-network-problems/ Masergy Appoints Rebecca Carr as Chief Marketing Officer https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-appoints-rebecca-carr-as-chief-marketing-officer/ Tue, 28 May 2019 13:30:02 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-appoints-rebecca-carr-as-chief-marketing-officer/ Managed Threat Detection and Response: A Guide to Finding a Trusted Security Partner https://www.masergy.com/blog/managed-threat-detection-and-response-a-guide-to-finding-a-trusted-security-partner/ Tue, 28 May 2019 11:00:38 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/managed-threat-detection-and-response-a-guide-to-finding-a-trusted-security-partner/ Intro to SD-WAN: The Market and How Services Differ https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/intro-to-sd-wan-the-market-and-how-services-differ/ Thu, 23 May 2019 16:14:48 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/intro-to-sd-wan-the-market-and-how-services-differ/ The Top 5 Cybersecurity Threats to Watch Out for Now https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/the-top-5-cybersecurity-threats-to-watch-out-for-now/ Thu, 23 May 2019 16:08:40 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/the-top-5-cybersecurity-threats-to-watch-out-for-now/ The Future is Now: How AI is Digitally Disrupting Enterprise Communication https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/the-future-is-now-how-ai-is-digitally-disrupting-enterprise-communication/ Thu, 23 May 2019 15:55:45 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/e-guides/the-future-is-now-how-ai-is-digitally-disrupting-enterprise-communication/ Masergy Announces Spring 2019 STEM College Scholarship Winner https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-announces-spring-2019-stem-college-scholarship-winner/ Wed, 22 May 2019 11:00:58 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/press-releases/masergy-announces-spring-2019-stem-college-scholarship-winner/ AI + UCaaS + CCaaS: The Future is Now https://www.masergy.com/blog/ai-ucaas-ccaas-the-future-is-now/ Tue, 21 May 2019 11:00:38 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/blog/ai-ucaas-ccaas-the-future-is-now/ Receiver Remote Code Execution Vulnerability https://www.masergy.com/security-alerts/receiver-remote-code-execution-vulnerability/ Wed, 15 May 2019 15:37:28 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/security-alerts/receiver-remote-code-execution-vulnerability/ Remote Code Execution Vulnerability https://www.masergy.com/security-alerts/remote-code-execution-vulnerability/ Tue, 14 May 2019 21:36:34 +0000 https://www.masergy.com/security-alerts/remote-code-execution-vulnerability/